HOME CURRENT JOBS COMPLETED JOBS SAFETY SERVICE CONTACTS PICTURES

Contact Information

Office & Shop Address

2231 Oakleaf Street       Joliet, Illinois 60436

Phone Number: (815)744-0791    Fax Number: (815)744-0794

Estimating

Todd Leonard

Bob Van Duyne

Jim Witty

Accounting

Bart Singletary, CPA

Neta Hess

E-Mail Links

Todd Leonard - Owner/President   tleonard@crleonardplumbing.com

Bart Singletary - Owner/CFO/Corporation Secretary   bsingletary@crleonardplumbing.com

Bob Van Duyne - Estimator    leonardplumbing@aol.com

Neta Hess - Office Manager / Accounting / Safety   nhess@crleonardplumbing.com

Debbie Van Duyne - Secretary     leonardplumbing@aol.com

Jason Linko - Shop Foreman    jlinko@crleonardplumbing.com

Jeff Eaton - Project Engineer    jeaton@crleonardplumbing.com

Jim Witty - Project Manager / Estimator    jwitty@crleonardplumbing.com

Contractors that we have worked for

  • Air Quality
  • Alps Construction
  • Anderson & Shah Roofing
  • Bennett & Brosseau Roofing
  • Bob Baish Excavating
  • C. Rallo Contracting
  • Carlson Brothers
  • Corporate Construction
  • Crowther Roofing & Sheet Metal
  • Elens & Michins Roofing
  • Executive Construction Inc.
  • Freewalt Builders
  • George Sollitt Construction
  • Gilbane Development Company
  • Glenn H. Johnson Construction
  • Graycor Construction
  • Great Midwest Constracting
  • Gregory Investments
  • Harbour Contractors
  • Healy, Bender, & Associates
  • Henry Bros. Contracting
  • Horizon Construction
  • Hunter Construction
  • Organizatons that we are affiliated with